## **Cherwell District Council**

## **Appeals Panel**

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Panel held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA, on 14 May 2019 at 7.37 pm

Present: Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE (Chairman)

Councillor Richard Mould (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Ian Corkin Councillor Surinder Dhesi Councillor Sean Gaul

Councillor James Macnamara Councillor Ian Middleton Councillor Sean Woodcock

Apologies for

Councillor Carmen Griffiths
Councillor Simon Holland

absence:

1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2019/2020

## Resolved

- (1) That Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE be appointed Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the municipal year 2019/20.
- 2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2019/2020

## Resolved

(1) That Councillor Richard Mould be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the municipal year 2019/20.

The meeting ended at 7.38 pm

Chairman:

Date: